CONTACT PERSON

Contact Person

 

Management and Scientific Management

DI Boris Hultsch

Managing Director
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6751
E-Mail: b.hultsch@kplus-wood.at

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Gindl-Altmutter

Scientific Director
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89111
E-Mail: w.gindl-altmutter@kplus-wood.at

 

Patrick Pammer

Business Development Manager
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6775
Mobil: +43 676 89 74 45 11
E-Mail: p.pammer@kplus-wood.at

Mag. Elke Haas

Head of Accounting and Controlling

Tel.: +43 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: e.haas@kplus-wood.at

Martina Kelderer

Head of Accounting and Controlling

Tel.: +43 732 2468-6766
E-Mail: m.kelderer@kplus-wood.at

Area Management

DI Dr. Robert F. Putz

Area Manager

Wood Chemistry & Biotechnology
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6770
E-Mail: r.putz@kplus-wood.at

DI Dr. Andreas Haider

Area Manager

Wood Polymer Composites (WPC)
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6771
E-Mail: a.haider@kplus-wood.at

DI Dr. Edith Zikulnig-Rusch

Area Manager COMET

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8017
E-Mail: e.zikulnig-rusch@kplus-wood.at 

DI Herfried Lammer

Area Manager

Projects & Services

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8001
E-Mail: h.lammer@kplus-wood.at

DI Dr. Christian Hansmann

Area Manager

Wood Materials Technologies
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89121
E-Mail: c.hansmann@kplus-wood.at

DI dr. franziska hesser, msc

Team Manager

Market Analysis & Innovation Research
Tel.: +43 1 47654-73518
E-Mail: f.hesser@kplus-wood.at

Head Office

Monika Baumgartner

Team Manager

Accounting, Controlling
Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: e.haas@kplus-wood.at

Elisabeth Eßbichl, MSc.

Assistant to CEO
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6750
E-Mail: e.essbichl@kplus-wood.at

 

regina mayr-reichör

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: r.mayr-reichoer@kplus-wood.at

Irene Wagner

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6767
E-Mail: i.wagner@kplus-wood.at