CONTACT PERSON

Contact Person

 

Management and Scientific Management

DI Boris Hultsch

Managing Director
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6751
E-Mail: b.hultsch@wood-kplus.at

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Gindl-Altmutter

Scientific Director
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89111
E-Mail: w.gindl-altmutter@wood-kplus.at

 

Patrick Pammer

Business Development Manager
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6775
Mobil: +43 676 89 74 45 11
E-Mail: p.pammer@wood-plus.at

Mag. Elke Haas

Head of Accounting and Controlling

Tel.: +43 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: e.haas@wood-kplus.at

Martina Kelderer

Head of Accounting and Controlling

Tel.: +43 732 2468-6766
E-Mail: m.kelderer@wood-kplus.at

Area Management

DI Dr. Robert F. Putz

Area Manager

Wood Chemistry & Biotechnology
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6770
E-Mail: r.putz@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Andreas Haider

Area Manager

Biobased Composites & Processes
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6771
E-Mail: a.haider@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Edith Zikulnig-Rusch

Area Manager COMET

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8017
E-Mail: e.zikulnig-rusch@wood-kplus.at 

DI Herfried Lammer

Area Manager

Projects & Services

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8001
E-Mail: h.lammer@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Christian Hansmann

Area Manager

Wood Materials Technologies
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89121
E-Mail: c.hansmann@wood-kplus.at

DI dr. franziska hesser, msc

Team Manager

Market Analysis & Innovation Research
Tel.: +43 1 47654-73518
E-Mail: f.hesser@wood-kplus.at

Head Office

Monika Baumgartner

Team Manager

Accounting, Controlling
Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: e.haas@wood-kplus.at

Elisabeth Eßbichl, MSc.

Assistant to CEO
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6750
E-Mail: e.essbichl@wood-kplus.at

regina mayr-reichör

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: r.mayr-reichoer@wood-kplus.at

 

 

Irene Wagner

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6767
E-Mail: i.wagner@wood-kplus.at